Click to rate and give feedback    1 2 3 4 5
How to How to 5/14/2018
Products: AD v2, AD v1, Technician Tool for Android, Technician Tool for iOS
Functionalities: Basic Functionality
Product version: 1.7, 1.8, 1.9

Turning off Remember Me

You turn off Remember me to clear the information you have stored in the Log on window of Technician Tool. For example, you want to be able to use different accounts when logging on, or log on to different SmartStruxure servers in the domain.

Note Note

When you turn off Remember me and log on again, User name and Password is cleared, but Server is automatically filled in.

Show More

To turn off remember me
  1. In Technician Tool, tap Log off .

  2. In Log on window, clear Remember me .

    • Tap OFF for iOS device.

    • Clear check box for Android device.

  3. Log on again to activate the change.

Community Content

Product version

Language